Mr Thomas

Dave Thomas Elementary Principal
Pleasanton Elementary School
1205 Ashe Street
Pleasanton, KS  66075

Phone: 913-352-8531
Fax: 913-352-6155

Staff                                                                   Email                                                               Phone Extension
                                              (emails have the following extension @usd344.org)
Elementary office
Danita Snyder                                              danita.snyder

Nurse
Lisa Cooper                                                  lisa.cooper


Pre-School 
Lea-Ann Davenport                                      leaann.davenport

Kindergarten
Hazel Wood                                                 hazel.wood
                                                                                                                                                
1st Grade
Keri Purinton                                               keri.purinton


2nd Grade
Destinee Levota                                          destinee.levota
Shelli Schoenfahls                                       shelli.schoenfahls


3rd Grade
Erika Gilbert                                              erika.gilbert
Joslyn Epps

4th Grade
Sherri Coffman                                          sherri.coffman
Michelle Long                                            michelle.long
      
5th Grade
Hazel Byington                                          hazel.byington
Denise Southard                                        denise.southard

6th Grade
Janet Toms                                              janet.toms
Rachelle Thomas                                      rachelle.thomas

Psychologist
Linda Lloyd                                              linda.lloyd       

Physical Education
Chris Thomas                                           chris.thomas

Library
Paula Dickens                                           paula.dickens

Speech
Mary Kilcher                                            mary.kilcher
Lori Feigh                                                lori.feigh

Title
Pam Ham                                                 pam.ham

Art
Julie Laver                                              julie.laver


SPED
Jessica Myrick
Derek Brown
Shanna Fletcher
Gay Harrington
Rhonda Lankford
Hannah Mckee
Ginger Mattingley
Jennifer Sabine
Donna Spencer
Ruth Warren
Laura Wilson













Subpages (1): Blu-Jay JH/HS