Anderson, BeckySp. Ed. Para becky.anderson@usd344.org
Beltz, JamesK-12 Instrumental & Vocal beltzj@usd344.org
Bortzfield, RobinBusiness, At-Risk robin.bortzfield@usd344.org
Bright, KimSp. Ed. Para kim.bright@usd344.org
Brown, Derek Sp. Ed. Para, HS Basketball derek.brown@usd344.org
Burris, Ronnie     HS English ronni.burris@usd344.org
Byington Hazel5th Grade byingtonh@usd344.org
Carpenter, TaraPower School/Asst. Attendance Clerk, Athletics tara.carpenter@usd344.org
Chapman, DarickVo Ag chapmand@usd344.org
Chapman, JesseaSp. Ed .Para jessea.chapman@usd344.org
Coffman, Sherri4th grade coffmans@usd344.org
Conley, LindaBusiness conleyl@usd344.org
 Conley, Wendy FACS wendy.conley@usd344.org
Cooper, LisaNurse lisa.cooper@usd344.org
Davenport, Lea AnnState Pre-School leaann.davenport@usd344.org
Dent, MelindaHS Science melinda.dent@usd344.org
Epps, Joslyn3rd Grade eppsj@usd344.org
Feigh, LoriSp. Ed. Speech lori.feigh@usd344.org
Fletcher, ShannaElementary Aide shanna.fletcher@usd344.org
Gabbert, SethSp. Ed. Para, Athletics seth.gabbert@usd344.org
Gilbert, Erika3rd grade, HS Cheer erika.gilbert@usd344.org
 Crahan, JacobTechnology jacob.crahan@usd344.org
Ham, PamTitle pam.ham@usd344.org
Hardy, DennisTransporation Director, Bus Driver dennis.hardy@usd344.org
Harrington, GaySp. Ed. Para gay.harrington@usd344.org
Heidrick, JohnSecondary Sp. Ed. Learning Disabled john.heidrick@usd344.org
Howard, PauletteGifted paulette.howard@usd344.org
Feagins,MikeSRO mike.feagins@usd344.org
Jennings, JohnCustodian john.jennings@usd344.org
Johnson, DustyCustodian, HS Head FB Coach dustin.johnson@usd344.org
Kilcher, MarySp. Ed. Speech kilcherm@usd344.org
 King, Alan Math kingea@usd344.org
 Knox, Maggie Junior High maggie.knox@usd344.org
Krull, ConnieBoard of Education Clerk connie.krull@usd344.org
Lankford, RondaSp. Ed. Para ronda.lankford@usd344.org
Laver, JulieK-12 Art julie.laver@usd344.org
Laver, TravisSuperintendent travis.laver@usd344.org
LeVota, Destinee2nd Grade destinee.levota@usd344.org
Lloyd, LindaSchool Psychologist linda.lloyd@usd344.org
Long, Michelle4th Grade michelle.long@usd344.org
Looney, DannyAthletic Director, Athletics danny.looney@usd344.org
Lowe, JenniferHigh School Secretary jennifer.lowe@usd344.org
Mckee, HannahSp. Ed. Para hannah.mckee@usd344.org
Marshall, KendraLibrary Aide kendra.marshall@usd344.org
Mattingley, GingerSp. Ed. Para ginger.mattingly@usd344.org
McKee, KolbeeAthletics kolbee.mckee@usd344.org
 Meik, Nathan    GS Principal         nathan.meik@usd344.org
Myers, SusanALC susan.myers@usd344.org
 Myrick, Jessica SP ED Elementary jessica.myrick@usd344.org
Nichols, RobynCook robyn.nichols@usd344.org
Nolan, RobertCounselor, Asst. Computer Tech. robert.nolanATusd344.org
Poole-Marchiano, MarisaSp. Ed. Pre-School marisa.poole@usd344.org
 Portmann, MeaganGS Library Aide meagan.portmann@usd344.org
Probasco, MackCustodian mack.probasco@usd344.org
Purinton, Keri1st Grade purintonk@usd344.org
Reynolds, JennyHead Cook jenny.reynolds@usd344.org
Sabine, EthanSecondary Social Studies, Athletics ethan.sabine@usd344.org
Sabine, JenniferSp. Ed. Para jennifer.sabine@usd344.org
Saulsberry, DanJH/HS PE, Health, Social Studies, Athletics saulsberryd@usd344.org
Saulsberry, StephanieKindergarten stephanie.saulsberry@usd344.org
Schoenhals, Shelli2nd Grade schoenhalss@usd344.org
Schoor, NicoleSp. Ed. Para niki.schoor@usd344.org
Shaw, MitchJH/HS Principal mitch.shaw@usd344.org
Snow, KarenBoard Treas. & Supt. Secretary karen.snow@usd344.org
 Smith, Keith JH Language Arts keith.smith@usd344.org
Snyder, DanitaElementary Secretary danita.snyder@usd344.org
Southard, DeniseJH Sp. Ed.  denise.southard@usd344.org
Spencer, DonnaAt Risk Aide/Sp. Ed. Para donna.spencer@usd344.org
Stark, DuaneCustodian, Athletics duane.stark@usd344.org
Streeter, LarryMaintenance Director larry.streeter@usd344.org
Thomas, ChrisElementary PE, Athletics thomasc@usd344.org
Thomas, Rachelle6th Grade rachelle.thomas@usd344.org
Toms, Janet6th Grade tomsj@usd344.org
Wadel, LindaElementary Aide/Lunchroom Clerk linda.wadel@usd344.org
Warren, RuthSp. Ed. Para ruth.warren@usd344.org
Wilson, LauraSp. Ed. Para laura.wilson@usd344.org
Wood.HazelKindergarten woodh@usd344.org
Young.Ryan JH History, JH Basketball ryan.young@usd344.org